Blazer and Skinny Jeans… Restyled

Ok, so I am taking a couple of featured items from my prior blogs and restyling them.  It’s really just a chance for me to play around with my blazer more (woo-hoo) and try a couple of different things too….  so… umm… bare with me.

Alright, if you remember the animal print post, you probably remember my J. Crew yellow skinny jeans.  I really love these jeans — A LOT .  First of all, they are completely perfect for fall.  But more importantly, I absolutely ADORE the fit (which isn’t always easy for me).  The ankle length is spot on and makes the jean completely versatile – sandals, pumps, ankle, mid and knee boots.  Add the fact that these jeans feel good on (they may be the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned)!  And top that off with that mild “mustard” color (slightly tamer than a pure yellow) and you’ve got a a great transition item for the upcoming autumn season.Oh…  and my doggies are making a guest appearance in today’s blog (I just added the flower photo because it was so cool)!!!

What I’m Wearing: Kenya L Designs Blazer, J. Crew Stripe Tank, J. Crew Skinny Ankle Jean, Gianni Bini Color Block Pumps, Versona Accessories

5 thoughts on “Blazer and Skinny Jeans… Restyled

  1. Pingback: Lite Brite, Anyone? – Brights in Bold Fall Fashion « Kenya L Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

