BOGO: Black & White and Florals

Spring Florals Today’s post is definitely a mixed medley of some of my favorite current fashion trends: black and white, florals and even spring brights.  Of course if you are a regular  reader of the blog, you know that I’m all over florals in particular right now.  And with spring finally deciding to arrive, I’ve been ultra inspired to rock much of the latest spring fashion.Spring Florals

Enter this black and white floral skirt from Loft.  As soon as I saw it, I knew that it was a must have for my closet!  So, what does this have to do with Buy One – Get One Free?  Well, everybody loves a 2 for 1 deal right?  Well, think about this skirt as the ultimate BOGO deal!

Buying this skirt to dip your toe into the floral trend = getting the black and white trend for free!!!Spring Florals

See how easy that works?  Ha!  I love it!!  Seriously, though, this is a pretty good combo and it is a fairly easy way to test out 2 trends at one time!

Versona Ring and Charming Charlie BraceletZara Pearl NecklaceWhat I’m Wearing: Loft Cardigan, Loft Ruffled Cami Tee, Loft Floral Skirt, Zara Heels, J. Crew Skinny Belt, Zara Pearl Necklace, Versona Accesssories Ring and Earrings, Charming Charlie Bracelet, Michael Kors Watch, Chloe Purse, Kate Spade Sunnies

Where Am I: Random Parking Lot

What favorite spring trends are you mixing up right now?

Linking up with Vodka Infused Lemonade!

DSC_0019Spring Florals

47 thoughts on “BOGO: Black & White and Florals

  1. I love mixing black and white together. The pop of color with the cardigan and belt are so pretty. Don’t forget to link up tomorrow. Show me your favorite spring trend. HOpe you can join. I’m also doing a giveaway for a $300 gift card to gap/old navy/banana republic. Come by and enter.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

  2. Kenya, you look fabulous! I love how everything flows together, but I especially love the your skirt!!
    Since spring has come your way…can you send her over here? We still have snow:(
    xo, Jackie

  3. You definetly beat me to the punch. I want a pink blazer do badly.. You look great. Love the skirt and the way u play it up with the cardigan. Awesome!!!!

  4. I love this black and white with the pop of pink. As for LOFT, I pretty much want everything from there, this skirt is sooooo cute! You look great!
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  5. Loving this look Kenya! The color combination is perfect and your skirt is so stinking cute!
    Thanks for visiting my blog! I’m a new follower via Bloglovin and am looking forward to your next post!

    xo
    Caroline

    lovecarolineblog.blogspot.com

  6. Amazing one!I’m totally in love with this skirt and the combination of pink you wore.Great one.Adding to my inspiration file if you dont mind 😉

    styleofozoz.blogspot.com

  7. Pingback: Zara Style: The Floral Blazer « Kenya L Fashion Blog

  8. Pingback: Rockin’ Floral Pants « Kenya L Fashion Blog

  9. Pingback: OOTD: Black and White Tuxedo Stripe Pants « Kenya L Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

