End Of Summer Find: Pink Floral Pencil Skirt

Ann Taylor Pink Floral Pencil SkirtOk, so you know that I am an absolute sucker for a great find and a fabulous sale! Ann Taylor had a super awesome semi-annual sale last week and I can only describe my participation in it as…   well me simply losing my plum mind ( plum – that is what people say right?)!!

Anyway, maybe I was just missing out on this sale in years past but I just don’t think that I have ever seen deals this good at Ann Taylor.   Severe discounts AND an additional 60% off the lowest price! What? Yeah, you don’t have to tell me twice!!!

Ann Taylor Floral Pencil SkirtI ended up grabbing up 2 pencil skirts, 3 dresses, 2 pair of super cute printed cropped pants, and 2 printed tops – all for less than $150! That’s about $15 for each piece!!! For items that were on average $100 each!!!  Woo-hoo!!!  You just couldn’t ask for any better!

Zara Pink BlazerOf course I’m all over florals at the moment, so I just couldn’t pass up a chance to increase my floral skirt collection!!!! Regular price $88 – I paid $15.  Yes!

Ann Taylor Pink Floral Pencil SkirtYou’ll be seeing more of my finds in future posts….  and you know what?  — this may just be my favorite time of year, next to Christmas of course!  The end of summer deals have been crazy!!!!  (Yes, I’m guilty….  major hauls at Zara, J. Crew AND Ann Taylor just to name a few).

What I’m Wearing: Zara Blazer, J. Crew Tee, Ann Taylor Floral Pencil Skirt, Zara Heels, Nine West Belt, J. Crew Chain Link Necklace, Vintage Louis Vuitton Clutch

Where Am I: Water Ridge Parkway

What are your best end of summer finds?

Ann Taylor Pink Floral Pencil Skirt

Enhanced by Zemanta
31 thoughts on “End Of Summer Find: Pink Floral Pencil Skirt

  1. Awesome finds Kenya! I love when that happens – and if they’re classic pieces, then you might as well pick them up when the deals are strong. I know I always regret it if I don’t!

  2. Pingback: OOTD: The Pink Jersey Dress « Kenya L Fashion Blog

  3. Pingback: The Cap Toe Pump « Kenya L Fashion Blog

  4. Pingback: In the Buff… « Kenya L Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

