Upcoming Live Blog Event From #CLTFashionWK

Charlotte Fashion WeekWell lovelies…  I have some pretty exciting news!  For the first time ever, Charlotte Fashion Week will have bloggers live on the scene for each night’s fashion show.  AND… yours truly has been invited to participate in this event!!!  That’s right…  I will be blogging live from Charlotte Fashion Week on Friday and Saturday nights!

I am beyond excited about this amazing opportunity!  I attended Charlotte Fashion Week last year and had a fabulous time but my goal this year, of course, is to give you all — my fabulous readers – a front row view of all of the marvelous designers and their looks AS they are hitting the runway!

So… mark your calendars and join me LIVE, as I blog from what I’m sure will be an incredible 2013 Charlotte Fashion Week!!!

I’ll share more details about what to expect in a post later this week!  See you there!

Charlotte Fashion Week 2013

26 thoughts on “Upcoming Live Blog Event From #CLTFashionWK

  1. Pingback: Charlotte Fashion Week: Day 1- Kickoff | FASHIONABLYfashion

Leave a Reply

