Style Remix x Style Feature x Media Collabo

Animal Print Top Shop Cropped Top So, you can probably tell from the title that today’s post is going to be a mixed medley of topics!  Thought I’d share with you an outfit style remix, my current style feature on Eve’s Addiction and my recent collaboration with the Charlotte Observer.  Enjoy!

Style Remix

Animal Print Top Shop Cropped Top If you all recall, my last post was a fabulous style challenge with some of my blogger friends featuring our interpretation of animal print . The style challenge was so much fun!  I honestly can’t wait to do the next one.  But as with everything I do…  I always overthink!  So, when I was considering the look I wanted to feature, I just couldn’t quite decide on what look would be the best.  So…. I took 2 sets of photos!  Yes 2!! Ultimately I decided on the more chic look for the challenge itself but I still wanted to share my remixed version too – which is more casual.

Animal Print Top Shop Cropped Top I think the moral of this story is that (again) animal print is so versatile and completely a new neutral!  You can rock it so many ways for so many occasions and still look great!

Zara Boyfriend Jeans and Boots

What I’m Wearing: Blanc Noir Faux Leather Jacket, Topshop Cropped Top, Zara Boyfriend Jeans, Zara Boots, Fendi Vintage Clutch

Where Am I: Southend Uptown

Style Feature

I was also super flattered to recently be asked to be featured on Eve’s Addiction blog and website as part of their series “Sparking Across America”.  I am representing NC.  Eve’s Addiction is a great online source for trendy, designer style, and personalized sterling silver jewelry.   Be sure to check out the shop and my feature!

Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 7.05.58 PM

Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 7.05.43 PM

Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 7.05.33 PM

Media Collaboration

And finally, I also really excited to share a recent opportunity that I had to partner with the Charlotte Observer on a style article on how to incorporate the hottest fall trends into your wardrobe.  Please check out the full article here.

Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 10.52.24 PM

Thanks loves!  Hope you enjoyed the potpourri of topics today!  Have a great rest of the week!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
49 thoughts on “Style Remix x Style Feature x Media Collabo

  1. Pingback: Fashion Favorites: Oxblood and Leopard « Kenya L Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

